Celebrity: Joeboy unveils tracklist for 1st studio album

Joeboy album tracklist


Empawa Africa frontline artiste, Joseph Akinwale Akinfenwa widely known by his stage name “Joeboy” has unveiled the tracklisting for his first studio album titled “Somewhere Between Beauty and Magic”.


The 14 tracks album is set to the hit the street very soon.


See album tracklist below:

Download music: Jayboyy – Roro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.